Notice: This website is not being updated after February 01, 2013. Please visit www.forexpk.com for latest updates.
Kalpoint.com | The largest web portal of Pakistan

Open Market Comments

Hits
111 Pak Rupee Still Motionless against US Dollar Friday, 06 November 2009 602
112 Rupee Straggle in the kerb today Thursday, 05 November 2009 180
113 Demand of US Dollar Boosted in the kerb Today Wednesday, 04 November 2009 382
114 Stagnant Stature of Pak Rupee Observed in the Kerb Monday, 02 November 2009 404
115 The national currency continued to depreciate against US dollar Friday, 30 October 2009 396
116 Rupee Made a Strong Come Back in the Kerb Wednesday, 28 October 2009 363
117 Dollar Rebounded in the kerb Tuesday, 27 October 2009 375
118 Pak Rupee Made a Huge Recovery as the Week Starts Monday, 26 October 2009 335
119 Demand of US Dollar Boosted in the Kerb Today Friday, 23 October 2009 327
120 Rupee made a Marginal recovery against Dollar Wednesday, 21 October 2009 351

Page 12 of 127

Forex open Market rates & comments Archive

Facebook Like Box

Login Form

Jobspk | Job search portal for Employers and Jobseekers from Pakistan, Middle East, and other countries

Forex Rates & Forex Charts

Select Years
Select Currency
Compare With
 
Forex Rates of Pakistan and charts are available from 1992 onwards

Join us

Digg Facebook Page Twitter

Facebook Activity

Real Time Web Analytics